Illinois | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Store manager sent the picture of his private part to his newly hired subordinate. The new female worker is wants to file a complaint. My question. Is if this can be considered as sexual harassment.
Top Attorneys in IL
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Tsamis Law Firm PC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 491
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Law Offices of Thaddeus Hunt
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-12-12
Law Offices of Keith Knochel
Bullhead City, AZ
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-06-25
Harvath Law Offices-INJURY case representation
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
Joseph T. Bernstein
Lakewood, CO
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-05
Robert S. Harlib, Attorney At Law
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-18
Search Questions and Answers


