India | Education Law
Legal Question
I'm a student. I had made a fake experience letter 2 years back. Now I got a job and I've submited that letter to current company. But during document varification I got a call from that company from which i have made fake experience. Now he is telling me, he is going to legel action. I have send apologies letter multiple time and I said multiple time SORRY. But he is too much angry with me.
Please advise what should I do? I'm suffering from too much tence due to this issue. If he will go for legel action then what will heppen?


