California  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/30/11, 8:28 pm

Legal Question


If a student is suspended from a High School can the student go outside or does the student have to stay at their house all day? I ask this because i was suspended and i went to play basketball and while playing basketball a police officer pulled me over and wrote me a ticket for being "truant". I told the officer that i was suspended but that did not seem to matter.

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search