Pennsylvania  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
6/06/11, 12:46 pm

Legal Question


I have submitted a claim to my auto insurance company for a rental when my car was in a accident.. i later submitted the proof of charges an the bill was double what it should have because i was under the age of 24. i looked thru my policy and nowhere dose it say that they do not pay for the charge.. do i have a case?? I have called and complained but the are still sticking with their original answer.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search