Maryland  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/02/12, 2:56 pm

Can I sue my cell phone provider? In past they used my credit card w/o permission, which I resolved, now they have incorrect info. on my account calls activity charging me double cents for one minute from calls. my cell phone details show accurate information. It seems they will not pay back money maybe they're waiting for the details on my cell phone to expire.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search