Louisiana | Administrative Law
Legal Question
Can I sue a competitor for posting fake online reviews about me?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Adam Lambert |
Yes, if they are ineed false. |
Top Attorneys in LA
The Law Office of Adam S. Lambert
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 1070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Pascal M. Howard, Atty @ LaW
Morgan City, LA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-08
Law Offices of Allison Burbank
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-10
Law Office of Frank Pola, Jr.
Hato Rey, NUS
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-11-01
Kristy Zeringue Boxberger, Attorney At Law
Paulina, LA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-08-10
GRANT &ASSOCIATES
Shreveport, LA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


