Indiana | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Can I sue a doctor for misdiagnosing and prescribing the wrong medication to my son twice?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Possibly, depending on all of the circumstances and how significant the injuries are that were caused by the wrong medication and misdiagnosis. These are fact specific considerations so you will need to discuss this matter with an attorney. I hope your son is making a good recovery. |
Top Attorneys in IN
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Offices of David DuMond
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 772
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN
Questions Answered: 309
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Attorney At Law
Indianapolis, IN
Questions Answered: 164
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-09-16
Southward & Haggard
Indianapolis, NUS
Questions Answered: 94
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-11-17
Jackson Law Firm, LLC
Fishers, IN
Questions Answered: 76
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Aaron J. Butler, Attorney at Law
Fort Wayne, IN
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


