New York | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
Can you sue a doctor cause the put a vaccine to a kid and after that they had stroke?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pasquale Calcagno |
Possibly. But I would need to know more information on the facts of the case. Such as, what vaccine it was, whether the vaccine was administered improperly, if it was administered properly what is the standard of care. Generally, it is difficult to file a case with a vaccine using the theory of products liability. The better direction to go is to file a cause of action against the doctor, assuming one exists.
Contact me for a free consultation at 1(800)WE-FIGHT. I look forward to speaking with you. |
Top Attorneys in NY
Gonzalez Law Associates P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 1374
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-14
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Law Office of Mark S. Moroknek *
Syosset, NY
Questions Answered: 1173
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Law Offices of Jason Stern
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 744
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.
White Plains, NY
Questions Answered: 715
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Rothstein Law PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 595
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Jeffrey A. Lazroe attorney at law
Buffalo, NY
Questions Answered: 564
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-14
Michael D. Stewart
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Zuller Law Offices
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 391
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


