Texas | International Law
Legal Question
Can we sue an overseas cotracting company for employee mistreadment and vauletion of the contract?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Aaron Suero Pedersini |
It all depends on the specific circumstances of your case and where overseas. Email us directly with a brief of your potential case and we will evaluate if we can help or refer to someone who might help you. Best,
www.dlawyers.com info@dlawyers.com
|
Top Attorneys in TX
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Arnold & Knobloch L.L.P.
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-07
The Law Offices of Alex R. Hernandez Jr.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-04-30
Mentlewski Paranjpe Law Group, PLLC
Bellaire, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
A.L. Davis Group, PC
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-07
Crew & Gallini, PLLC
Round Rock, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-24
Alex R. Hernandez Jr. Attorney at LAw
Port Lavaca, TX
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-04
Ed Einstein
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-09
Search Questions and Answers


