North Carolina  |  Civil Litigation

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/19/12, 6:47 pm

I am being sued for property someone gave my boyfriend brought to our home to fix, and he never returned it. How am I liable, the guy never gave me anything. It was between him and the guy not me

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search