California | Disability Law
Legal Question
I know someone who suffers from autism but his case isnt severe enough to stop him from living a productive and happy life, for now hes living with his father and stepmother. My friend now 27, sometimes works all day even all week and never receives any income. It is all handled by his boss and his father. Who says hes saving it for him. For some reason my friend(autism) is unable to work out a payment plan after all the work he does. Is he being taken advantage of? Does he have any rights?


