California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
2/14/11, 5:05 pm

Legal Question


If you are suing a police Department, and accusing one of their Sergeants of sexual harassment, are you allowed to obtain the accused personnel file? Are you allowed to use the Internal affairs reports from previous claims of sexual harassment by other employees against the accused in a California Federal Court?

If there is previous claims of sexual harassment will that be allowed into evidence during trial?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search