Colorado | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I have a summons to appear in court on Nov 23rd for 3 felony counts.Do the charges appear on my record/background check after that day or once the case is settled?
I have a summons to appear in court on Nov 23rd for 3 felony counts.Do the charges appear on my record/background check after that day or once the case is settled?
|
Read More Answered By: Marc Milavitz |
Hard to say, each case is case specific. Yhe best way to check is to go to the CBI (Colorado Bureau of Investigation) web site and do a background check of yourself. Good luck. |
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 561
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 198
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-07
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 84
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Englewood, CO
Questions Answered: 73
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-04
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 61
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-11-05
Rio Rancho, NM
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-22
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-08
► My friend got arrested for domestic violence a couple of weeks ago. She called the...
► In colorado ho far can the prosecution go in an asualt charge if teh victom does not...
► I got a check in the mail from someone I don't know about a job. I answered a ad on...
► How often do the courts subpoena phone records for a case of DV (mistamenor and...
► I am a two time felon burglary and felony menacing is there a 3 strikes you are out...
► My daughter and I are involved in a criminal case against my father (her...
► Someone who volunteers with me - dont know who took my cc and during our shift went...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press