California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/08/12, 3:51 pm

Legal Question


The superintendant of my school was correcting me on an issue and to my shock he smacked my arm with several rolled up documents and while looking me straight in the eye he said"you need to listen better." This was not a playful hit done in jest. I have worked for this company for 15 years and never been written up or anything. The superintendants actions were inappropriate as far as I am concerned. What recourse do I have if any.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search