Georgia  |  Employment Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 7:43 pm

Legal Question


what do i do when my supervisor disrespect me and calls me names say things to me indirect give me a bad proformance rating when she know i dont deserve it exc exc and the higher up just say its my word againts hers and they do nothing and tell me to just work with her. I am begining to get sick from all the stress but i have worked on this job for 21 years and I can retire in 5 more years. I cant afford to leave right now


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search