Who is supposed to pay labour cess of housing co operative in haryana
in my opinion, the co operative society herself....
Answered By:
168 Answers given in the last few hours.
7508 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► Hi Order Has directed the parties to the suit to maintain status-Quo with respect...
► I am living in a house for 28 years in municipal area. And the land is registered as...
► Dear Sir, We have only temporary construction work of pandal. We are paying Service...
► After bank disburses loan to me and then I found some mistake in the legal document...
► We had supplied material on the basis of purchase order received from A who has...