India  |  International Law

question bubble
1/10/12, 6:50 am

Legal Question


I am supposedly under threat of legal action for not providing sufficient documentation for loose stones I supposedly mailed to Canada valued $21,400. What charges/penalties could I face. The supposed jewelers are recommending I return home and receive money from their associate to have the gem released from customs. Should I be worried about traveling on my passport? I'm now in thailand.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search