California  |  Tax Law

question bubble
1/27/12, 9:50 am

Legal Question


My tax man filled our taxs and forgot my wifes income. Now we owe ten grand. What to do?


question bubble
1/27/12, 10:12 am

Legal Answer


In regards to the tax debt owed, there may be various tax relief options available depending on the taxing entity, tax type owed, and your specific financial situation. The one constant in each tax debt case, is that the tax debt should not be ignored. My law firm offers a FREE consultation to determine what tax relief options may be available to you. http://www.mwattorneys.com/

Christian Montgomery

Montgomery & Wetenkamp, Attorneys At Law 3112 O Street, Suite 1 Sacramento, CA 95816

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search