tel me abt some govt job after 5 yr so that i can apply
Read More
Answered By:
Read the newspapers and get your knowledge updated. And also surf on the internet. You will get your answer
sorry this is a legal forum
► After second appeal dismissed and lower court decree held valid but the property not...
► Recently I got divorced by mutual consent. My minor daughter is living with her...
► How can i get a divorce? i'm 26 years old and my boy friend is 6 years older than...
► Sir, I got my second marriage after getting divoirce from the first which was a...
► I am a housewife with two toddlers.I am in a an abusive(physical and mental)marriage...
► R/Sir, myself Ritu Jangra a hindhu girl. i was in love with a guy who was a govt....
► When wife is govt. employee any share in parental property to be given ,having 2...