Oklahoma | Criminal Law
Legal Question
What is temporary comment? My husband went to court today, and thats what the judge said
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Marsha Dixon |
We apologize bue we iare unable to answer this question in the way it was presented. More information is needed to address any language or terms allegedly used by the judge. |
Top Attorneys in OK
Jay K. Ramey, Attorney at Law
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Chad Moody, Attorney at Law
Oklahoma City, OK
Questions Answered: 79
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-07
The Law Office of John H. Graves, PLLC
Moore, OK
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-09
Henson Law Firm, PLLC
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-22
Andrea L. Worden, PLLC
Norman, OK
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-03
Jacob Williams Law Firm, PLLC
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
McFarland Law Office
Okemah, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-20
Sharon Cole Jones, Esq.
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-03-01
Paul B. Harmon Law Office
Tulsa, OK
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 1999-07-10
Search Questions and Answers


