California | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
We have a tenant who is the process of being evicted, while we wait for her to "answer" the lawsuite, we need to add additional documents to the case which pertain to this person being evicted from other places, police reports filed against this person for identify theft. We discovered this information afterwords and want the judge to be informed before he grants him 'fee waiver' or some sort of extension.
How add additional docs to unlawful detainer/eviction case in CA?
What forms to complete?
Thanks for you help.


