New Mexico | Family Law
Legal Question
How is the term "unfit" defined in new mexico custody law? What constitutes an unfit parent?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Charles Aspinwall |
An unfit parent is one who does not properly support or meet the basic needs of a minor child, or who exposes that child to harmful situations. |
Top Attorneys in NM
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
John Watson, Attorney at Law
Las Cruces,
Questions Answered: 362
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
George Chandler Law
Los Alamos, NM
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Turner Law Office
Deming, NM
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-17
The Kassakhian Law Office
Gallup, NM
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-15
La Casa Inc
Las Cruces, NM
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-28
Rudolph B. Chavez, Attorney at Law
Albuquerque, NM
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
BIKHMAN & VINBAYTEL PC
Brooklyn, NY
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


