New York  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 2:07 pm

Legal Question


Hi there,

We were in the United States when our son was born in 2009.He is an US citizen, but we were there with an EU passport as a tourists for more than 3 months.When he was 6 months old we moved back to Europe for good.My question is we want to go back to the States for just a visit(orlando etc..) do you guys think at the border they could returned us back to Europe because our son is a US citizen and we are not?Any input will help.Thanks!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search