Florida  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/17/11, 12:21 pm

Legal Question


I thought i was divorced. I was married 1 month in 1991 my wife left after 1 month I filed for anulment but now I find out it was never recorded and i am still married. I no longer live in the usa and remarried in a foriegn country last year 2010. I have not seen this woman since she left after 1 month of marriage and have no idia where she is. The marriage was in Florida..Please help what do I need to do to fix this quickley?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search