Legal Question in Criminal Law in Washington

someone threatened to kidnap my neice. i said if kill him IF and only IF he did it. arrested for felony harrasment and death threats. are they kidding?

Asked on 5/02/12, 1:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Mackin Law Office of Thomas A. Mackin
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

NO. The Prosecutor is very serious. You need to retain an experienced criminal defense attorney ASAP, if you want to stay out of jail.

Read more
5/09/12, 11:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now