Illinois  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
1/14/12, 8:53 am

Legal Question


On Thursday the 12th I asked a question about the term "Immediate Family" and did not receive an answer so I am repeating my question: Our Declaration states "each unit owner shall occupy and use such unit as a private dwelling for himself and his immediate family" (1) Does the owner have to live in the unit as a permanent resident or can a family member live there. (2) What is the definition of "Immediate Family".


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search