Maine  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
3/16/11, 6:11 pm

Legal Question


Hi my name is Tim Tourville, and I had a hit/run accident back in january. I have a court date on April 5th at 10:00am. I was wondering how much a lawyer would cost for me to help me out. I found out that the guy Dennis Hanson who smashed into me has a laywer name Scott F Hess, and he called me tonight asking me questions about the accident and i was wondering was he supposed to do that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search