Florida  |  Product Liability

question bubble
8/02/11, 4:45 pm

Legal Question


Around the time of the basketbal championships (june 14 or so) i asked my friend i can leave my bike at her hosue because its getting to dark .. she said it was fine . So time went by and i started getting sick and things came up thati couldnt get it . So on july 22 i asked if i can get my bike and she said she wasnt home so i thought that was fine and let it go. So yesteray (august 1) i asked if i could pass by wednesday and pick it up . Long story short her dad let his friends sell it. They never notified me or asked for permission to do so, What are my legal rights for this ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search