Virginia | Criminal Law
Legal Question
how much time can you do for credit card fraud
a class 6 and class u felony
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
For the Class 6 felony, one to five years in a state DOC facility or in the discretion of the jury or court trying the case without a jury, a fine of up to $2500 and imprisonment in the local jail up to12 months, either or both.
For the U felony, whatever the statute describing the particular felony committed, prescribes as possible punishment. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Fredrick S. Kaufman, Esquire
Glen Allen, VA
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-28
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Burton J. Haynes, P.C.
Burke, VA
Questions Answered: 107
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-01
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Search Questions and Answers


