what is time limit for appeal in connection with 498a case
Read More
Answered By:
In short i can say only 90 days.
But for accurate answer plz send us your complete details like your location, what is the court decision and what is the current situation etc.
Regards
adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com
Depends on nature of appeal i.e. whether against conviction or acquittal.
► If some give some abuse to a person publically than under what section of IPC or...
► I am trustee in a trust, the co-trustee never attended any meeting from last 13...
► Dear sir/mam, my wife is not staying with me, from more than 2 yrs. and now i want...
► Dear sir/mam, in feb 11, court pass order of maintances 3k per month to me, that was...
► In a case of N.I.Act Section-138, A settlement has been reached between complainant...
► Hi all, This is with regard to my cousin sister who has filed false case criminal...
► Which sections should be applied on the person possessing country liquor illegally