United States  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/11/11, 6:39 am

Legal Question


i had a tire blowout in parking lot of post office, put in a tort claim with post office. are they liable, huge pothole on their property?

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined property: stdClass::$state_code

Filename: views/publicquestionview.php

Line Number: 182


Published Record of Success - What Can We Do for You?

Listed in 2011 Colorado SuperLawyers, call for a free consultation with an attorney: 800-221-5526

www.chalatlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search