California  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/30/12, 9:20 pm

Legal Question


today 1/30/2012 i was asked to moved out of a room that i've been renting for the past 4 yeras,b'cause the owner ,has not pay the house for the past year,but i have been paying the room that i was renting puntually every month. My question is: should the owner allowed me more time to move out the house(room)? .and should I keep paying the rent for the next month?..thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search