Georgia  |  Legal Malpractice

question bubble
12/20/11, 1:38 pm

Legal Question


today, at my son's dentist appointment he was only supposed do have a filling on one of his teeth, but when it was over with the assistant told me they pulled one his front teeth, because "it was loose and barely hanging". After we left my children started talking about their exp. my other older child said he could hear his brother screaming. he said, they two asst. held him down while the dentist pulled his tooth, all without my consent that i would have never gave because he autistic. then i look to see were they pulled the primy tooth and it looked as if it was attached pretty well by the damaged gum. now my autistic child will be affraid to go back to any dentist for a while i guess. not to mention, i'm one p.off dad. now what should whe do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search