Florida | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I tore my bicep tendon one month ago on the job,It was not reported but got progressively worse am I covered if I need an operation
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Mark Zientz |
If your employer has WC coverage, you are covered as long as you reported the accident to your employer in the first 30 days. You can call Fla WC and ask for free assistance. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1808
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
Delray Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-30
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Shigo Law Firm, P.A.
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Law Offices of Mark L. Zientz, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 118
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
The Hart Law Firm, P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Search Questions and Answers


