California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
10/12/11, 8:35 pm

Legal Question


own a trailer in cal husband died trailer park owner will not comunacate with me after we spoke once about trailer. she clamied trailer was trashed. then said she was renting it for lot payment. was never contacted in regaurds to renting it. she did say i couldnt rent it but she is. what can i do on this mater had to contact police just to get her number. she will not return my phone calls. i live in washington st trailer in cal


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search