India  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/16/12, 9:24 am

if I do the transaction from a relatives' credit card in foreign currency for a small amount to pay to the university & repay back the amount through cheque after billing to the relative what document is mandatory to be given to the credit card holder.

will that credit card holder will face any inquiry in future

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

213 Answers given in the last few hours.

7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search