India  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/01/12, 12:48 am

Legal Question


I am doing transactions in share market with Angel Broking Ltd since more than 6 months. Since last couple of months, I am placing my BUY & SELL orders on phones. Last month tele executive had done one mistake in transaction I had asked for. I asked him to BUY particular qty and told him to square off same qty by selling [It was intra day Future option transaction]. However by mistake he sold one extra lot of same script which caused one lot sort sell in my account. He infomred me about mistake after closing of market hours [i.e. 3.30PM]. I straight away rejected to accept that qty but he assured me that same will be squared of on expiry date and whatever loss inccurred due to this transaction will be credited back to my account within 48 hrs from the date of expiry.

Its has been almost more than 1 month, but they are just giving me false promises, new excuse and timelines but no result. Just last week I interected with Agnel Helpdesk for help but not helping. I have email confirmation from angel franchise [called sub broker] that i would be credited to my account.

Need your help to recover my loss.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search