California | Tax Law
Legal Question
how do I transfer title to a home to my son? There is no mortgage on it.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: M. D. Wilks |
You need to put him on the deed and register/record the documents. You may be able to find help online - or of course, you can hire an attorney.
|
Top Attorneys in CA
Donald L. Field, Jr., Attorney at Law
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 837
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Burton Law Firm
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-27
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
WILLIAM A. BRANDWEIN, A PROFESSIONAL LAW CORP.
Monterey, CA
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-01-26
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Mark Muntean, Attorney at Law
Berkeley, CA
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-25
HONG & MASHAL, LLP
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
Search Questions and Answers


