California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
How would i transfer a workman's comp settlement to another state? I moved from Oklahoma to California but my court order has a doctor in Oklahoma listed and I want to now be assigned a Doctor in California. How do I go about this? Thank you.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: George Shers |
|
|


