California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/27/11, 11:01 am

Legal Question


Im having trouble with my attorney.. Please help..

I posted here not too long ago..

Im at MMI doctor have 18% Whole body...

We are ready to for a settlement process, according to him.. But this conversation was back in

August.. What I dont understand is why he is yet to file for a DOR to go to court..

I keep calling his office everyday and they tell me they filed already, But I keep checking with the

Workers Comp system, and Calling them.. And they say nothing has been filed..

WHY WOULD MY ATTORNEY KEEP PUTTING THIS OFF... .

we are yet to hear from the Insurance Co. So I know there is No settlement negotiations going on...


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search