it is true or fales that patent law covers inventions
Read More
Answered By:
Yes.
► A copyright, may be assigned or transferred from one party to another,is it true or...
► If the Assignee pay the market value he can sell the land or not
► Is it legally permitted to display any other sites products and compare the prices...
► Is it okay to draw concepts from a Management book and develop training content by...
► I am located in mount abu rajasthan dere i bought a small piece of land i paid the...
► If I am an Indian scientist working for an American company and have a trade secret....