California  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/29/11, 2:55 pm

Legal Question


how do u obtain title to 5 acres of unoccupied land in llano,ca that has only been squatted on by homeless people. second if my grandfathers house he built was given to oldest son and son got a loan for 260,000 on it and never paid it. its been in forclosure for a year but nobody has tlod us to leave we are the sister of the brother it was deeded to and have lived there for 6years


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search