Louisiana | Family Law
Legal Question
Can u subpoena AT&T for text message transcripts from the past?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Adam Lambert |
You can subpoena phone records. It is done all the time in divorce cases and traffic accidents (to prove that someone was texting or on the phone while driving). Whether the provider has actual transcripts of texts I don't know, but I doubt it. |
Top Attorneys in LA
Pizzolatto Law Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 3157
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Mandie Seale Lucas
Ventress, LA
Questions Answered: 1603
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Andrew M. Casanave
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 1356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Louque Law Firm, L.L.C.
Thibodaux, LA
Questions Answered: 234
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-08
Steve LeBlanc, Ltd., (APLC)
Baton Rouge, LA
Questions Answered: 227
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-10-18
Vidrine Law Firm, PLC
Tucson, AZ
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-06
Attorney Office
Lake Charles, LA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-27
Law Offices of David C. Hesser
Shreveport, LA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-08
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


