Virginia | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
In the United States, can an American citizen or a private investigator, investigate LEGAL immigrants, with out thier notice?
Please this is Urgent!
Thank you.
In the United States, can an American citizen or a private investigator, investigate LEGAL immigrants, with out thier notice?
Please this is Urgent!
Thank you.
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Yes, an American citizen can hire a PI to investigate anyone s/he pleases. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Alexandria, VA
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-26
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► There is a Klu Klux Klan rally/march planned in my city which will include protest...
► Can the police explicitly seek out people of a certain gender for drug enforcement?
► My agency recently transferred back to gs for the nsps pay system. My agency took it...
► In a Temporary Detention Order, after your hearing to be committed into a...
► Is it legal for a spouse to voice record you without consent? And what is considered...
► Under what circumstances does the US Supreme Court have original jurisdiction?...
► Just wanted to know if I have power of attorney over my husband and he is...
More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press