California  |  Entertainment Law

question bubble
11/17/11, 9:04 am

Legal Question


okay i am an unpublished author and i wrote a book in september 2010

for over a year now i have tried to contact a person (classified) unfortunately i have never had a response and i sent it to the persons agency agent/representative

AND NOW ITS TIME TO GET DIRTY!!!!!

I UNDERSTAND THAT HERE IN THE UNITED STATES AND CALIFORNIA

there is a LAW THAT STATES It is illegal to withhold personal information and Documents

from its owner that the letter is addressed to i am writing to ask if you would

please tell me the california/or unitedstates law that states that

withholding personal information information from the clientthat the sender has sent is illegal and considered a crime i am asking for this information because i am going to address this

united states law about withholding personal information to these representatives

at the agency because because they are breaking the law and withholding personal information from this person i am trying to contact


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search