India  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
11/15/11, 5:53 pm

Legal Question


I am in the u.s.a. and have Irish and American citizenship. I was born in America. I will marry someone who is from India a Indian born citizen and we will both live in the u.s.a. My husband will get a green card. I was wondering without going to India to live myself can I get an oci card that will allow me at some future point to go to india to live. I might not ever go to india but want the option just in case. How would this be possible for me to get without living in India?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search