Virginia | DUI Law
Legal Question
Does the Va state code say that the fee Im paying for my attorney should also go towards a reconsideration in my sentence?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
No, there is no such reference in the Code of Virginia (as far as I am aware). |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Fredrick S. Kaufman, Esquire
Glen Allen, VA
Questions Answered: 441
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-28
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Regency Legal Clinic
Virginia Beach, VA
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-09-08
The Law Office of Susan E. Allen, PLLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 96
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-23
Jimison/Homiller, PLC
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 91
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Brian M. Miller, Attorney at Law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-05-04
Search Questions and Answers


