California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/09/12, 4:25 pm

Legal Question


My vehicle was the victim of vandalism. I know who did it there were witnesses and a police report was filed. The perpetraters public defender is now trying to contact me for a statement. I dont want to do or say anything that will help perpetraters case. any advice? what information should i or shouldnt I give out? Do i need a laywer?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search