Florida  |  Investment Law

question bubble
7/18/11, 2:36 pm

Legal Question


I am a victim of investment fraud , similar to the Madoff one. I am suing the bankruptcy trustee for negligence and financial lack of accountability. The compnay they are trustees for was a NASDAQ company,that coerced its investors into changing the terms of their original contracts, and then issued stock which was worthless soon afterwards because they filed less than 6 months later. There are thousands of investors who have been scammed in Florida alone, and the trustee is a large national bank. Do I have any type of a case?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search