Legal Question in Consumer Law in Minnesota

Viking Magazine wont let me cancel the subcription to magazine service. They want me to pay them $500 to cancel it but they are already charging me $91.77 bi-weekly! What should i do?

Asked on 10/04/11, 12:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kane Law Offices of Robert D. Kane, Jr.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You may want to call Minnesota Attorney General's Office. This sounds like a scam of some sort.

Read more
10/04/11, 2:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Minnesota

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now